Advisory Board

Scott Campbell is a member of the Vermont State House of Representatives. He has a long background in building construction, with a focus on design and energy performance. He directed the Weatherization Program for CVOEO in Burlington for nearly 12 years, and most recently designed and directed 3E Thermal, an energy upgrade program serving affordable apartment housing throughout Vermont, for nearly 10 years. Scott also serves on the boards of Rural Edge, the Northeast Kingdom’s housing agency, and Catamount Arts, a regional arts center based in St. Johnsbury, and participates on several town committees: Energy, Housing, and Economic Restructuring.
Taiyoko Sadewic, President and CFO of Positive Energy Solar Inc, a leading solar installation company in New Mexico. Taiyoko collaborated in advocacy efforts with Dr. Ben Luce in 2006-2007 on the establishment of the New Mexico PV RECs incentive, one of the first such programs in the United States. Taiyoko and his company believe that businesses should be a force for good. His employee-owned company therefore “subscribes to a triple-bottom-line philosophy of treating People, Planet, and Profit as equally important in our operation.”

Brandon Fowler, has 40-years of experience in the energy sector and specializes in commodity energy procurement and risk management.